03 July 2013

The Occupation of Berlin (1945 - 1990): The Four Sectors of Berlin

In this video, I talk about the Four Sectors that made up the Divided City of Berlin from 1945 to 1990. I go into a little detail about the US, FRENCH, SOVIET, and BRITISH sectors. More info will come in later videos.


No comments: